Upcoming Events

May be an image of 2 people and text
Please Join us as we celebrate our 7th Church & Pastor’s Anniversary

_______________________________________________________________

WBGR FOG

 

_________________________

 

WEEKLY BIBLE STUDY

Wednesday Evenings

                                                                   7:30 PM – 9:00 P.M. (EDT)
                                                                   6:30 PM – 8:00 PM  (CDT)
                                                                   5:30 PM – 7:00 PM  (MDT)
                                                                   4:30 PM – 6:00 PM  (PDT)

via Gotomeeting.com conference call:

Please invite family and friends to join us.

Please follow the instructions below and we look forward to seeing you on Wednesday at 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM (EDT)

Please join our study from your computer, tablet or smartphone.
https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/517069173

You can also dial in using your phone.
United States: +1 (786) 535-3211

Access Code: 517-069-173

New to GoToMeeting? Get the app now and be ready when your first meeting starts:
https://global.gotomeeting.com/install/517069173

If you’re unable to access the first link with your computer, tablet or smartphone, you can still dial in at the number listed above.